Finally! A Jrock based website in English!
It seems like you would always find yourself in a french or spanish page and sometimes Japanese and i bet you would get confused.
Well, the confusion is over my friends!
Welcome to CHU CHU! Free downloads for great songs that are not out in u.s online stores like iTunes.



Thursday, July 24, 2008

Coaltar of the Deeper

Coaltar of the Deeper
Coaltar of the Deeper is a Shoegaze, Trash Metal band
Vocal: Narasaki
Gui: also Naraski
Programer: also Naraski
(other members came and gone)
Yukari Telepath
01. Introduction Of Zoei
02. Zoei
03. Wipe Out(Retake)
04. Water Bird
05. Hedorian Foever
06. Aquarian Age
07. Automation Structurer
08. Interlude
09. Lemurian Seed
10. AOA
11. Yukari Telepath
12. Carnival(Oumagatoki Mix)
13. Evil Line
14. Ribbon No Kishi
15. Deepless

No comments: